We would like to thank our team of collaborators for their ongoing provision of expertise, services and support.


Special thanks to all at Artlogic and Thomas Dane Gallery for their ongoing general support, without which GCC would not be possible. 


Thomas Dane Gallery:

François Chantala, Hannah Wright, Olivia Rawnsley, Maud Cherbonnel. With a very special thank you to GCC's Volunteer Financial Director Madhurika Walsh.



Peter Chater, Tilly Slight, Josef Barta, Tom Brickman, David Castle, 

David Evans, Nick Farr, Hannah Knights, Madeleine Leaver, Connor Campbell.



Jared Schiller - Filmmaker

Anna Skurczynska - Open Plan Law

Beth Eaton - Open Plan Law

Ray O’Meara - A New Archive

Victor Robyn - A New Archive

Dominique Croshaw - Sadie Coles HQ