CONVERSATIONS ON CLIMATE

Packaging Research Roundtable Discussion

with GCC's packaging subcommittee 

 

July 13 at 9:00 PDT/12:00 EDT/17:00 BST/18:00 CET

Zoom

 

Closed-captioning in English will be available during all GCC events.


Take part in a roundtable discussion and research sharing session with the GCC’s packaging subcommittee. The team will share findings on short term packaging solutions, archival packing materials and the complexities of recycling. The packaging subcommittee is in the process of producing in-depth research into the issues surrounding materials and waste which will lead to updated and expanded resources on the GCC website.

This is an open, informal session in which participants are welcomed to share insights and personal findings on the subject. 

 

To attend this event, please register here. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the event.