CONVERSATIONS ON CLIMATE

How can international art productions be achieved without air travel?

with Tino Sehgal, Louise Höjer and Oliver Evans

 

June 8 at 9:00 PDT/12:00 EDT/17:00 BST/18:00 CET

Zoom

 

In this event, GCC were joined by artist Tino Sehgal and producer Louise Höjer for a presentation on outdated institutional habits, sustainable modes of exhibition-making, and travelling overland. Oliver Evans, Senior Director at Maureen Paley and member of the GCC Travel subcommittee also discussed his experience of sustainable forms of travel. 

 

Watch the full event below.